Testimonials & Reviews

Sunny Smile Orthodontics

Jared H. Condie, DMD, MS

Orthodontist located in Sunnyside, WA

28 total reviews

Dr. Jared H. Condie always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jared Condie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karla G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Jared Condie is very kind just like the girls there are very attentive and careful when taking care of your teeth !!!
Katie B.
Submitted 09/01/21
Thank you
Nailea G.
Submitted 08/18/21
The girls are always nice and help with questions, Dr. Condie as well, I feel comfortable during every visit!
Savannah M.
Submitted 08/16/21
Good
Juan Pablo V.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very nice staff and iam still in high school so I like the in and out dont have to wait long to be called. GOOD JOB
Kalynn H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very fast and efficient, pleased with all services.
Justinarose A.
Submitted 07/12/21
Thank you for taking great care of our daughters, For straightening their teeth
Maria F.
Submitted 06/21/21
Very satisfied
Jo E.
Submitted 06/04/21
Awesome
Ale F.
Submitted 05/28/21
Excellent person, amazing service thank you so much Dr. Codie!
Lincy B.
Submitted 01/07/21
I love how they explain everything!
Dahlia W.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Condie, is caring and friendly. He does an excellent job.
Jessica H.
Submitted 09/17/20
Dr. Condie works hard to make sure you have a winning smile. He's personable, professional, and a perfectionist. You'll be satisfied with how your teeth turn out!
Antonio M.
Submitted 05/11/20
Hi Bro
Gesell O.
Submitted 02/01/20
I just recently went for a braces consultation and everybody was so sweet. They were quick to answer any questions I had and made me feel as comfortable as possible. I’m excited to start my braces journey there with Dr.Condie this month!
George B.
Submitted 01/07/20
Excellent courtesy and treatment
Faithe M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Three of my four children have seen Dr. Condie. He has been so good to all of them. He truly cares about his patients! Great service and staff!
Kassandra R.
Submitted 12/10/19
Flexible and very caring
Guadalupe D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Generous & fast
Felix G.
Submitted 12/02/19
always checked in right away.

Insurance

We accept most major insurance, medical coupons, and DSHS plans. Please call our office if you do not see yours listed or have any other questions.

Aetna
Cigna
Delta Dental
MetLife